Schedule

Saturday, November 26, 2022 – Marchwood Tavern, 3 Marchwood Road, Exton, PA, 9:00 PM to Midnight
Friday, December 2, 2022 – Timothy’s Lionville, 120 Eagleview Blvd, Exton, PA , 8:00 PM to 11 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2022Timothy’s West Chester, 929 South High Street, West Chester, PA, 8:00 PM to Midnight
Saturday, January 28, 2023Downingtown VFW, 4601 W. Lincoln Highway, Downingtown, PA, 8:00 PM to Midnight
Saturday, February 4, 2023West Chester VFW, 837 , Lincoln Avenue, West Chester, PA, 8:00 PM to Midnight
Friday, March 3, 2023Peppers Restaurant & Bar, 175 Town Center Road, King of Prussia, PA, 8:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Friday, March 11, 2023 – Hilltop Crab House, 8980 Gap Newport Pike, Toughkenamon, PA, 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Saturday, March 25, 2023Downingtown VFW, 4601 W. Lincoln Highway, Downingtown, PA, 8:00 PM to Midnight
Friday, April 28, 2023Peppers Restaurant & Bar, 175 Town Center Road, King of Prussia, PA, 8:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2023Downingtown VFW, 4601 W. Lincoln Highway, Downingtown, PA, 8:00 PM to Midnight
* Friday, June 2, 2023 – Clydesdale Corner, Devon Horse Show, Devon, PA
* Saturday, June 3, 2023 – Clydesdale Corner, Devon Horse Show, Devon, PA
Friday, July 15, 2023Peppers Restaurant & Bar, 175 Town Center Road, King of Prussia, PA, 8:30 PM to 11:30 PM

* Subject to confirmation

As new dates are confirmed they’ll be posted here and on our Facebook page:
Just-Add-Water-Band
Planning an upcoming special event? Why not give Rich a call at 484-437-7027 and let us help you make it both fun and memorable.