Welcome

COMING TO A VENUE NEAR YOU!
Sunday, August 11, 2024Brothers On The Brandywine Beer Garden, 2100 Strasburg Road, Coatesville, PA, 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, September 6, 2024 – Big Phil’s Bar & Grill, 351 W. Schuylkill Road, Pottstown, PA 19465, 7:00 to 10:00 PM Friday, September 27, 2024 – Hilltop Crab House, 8980 Gap Newport Pike, Toughkenamon, PA, 7:00 to 11:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2024 – Marchwood Tavern, 3 Marchwood Road, Exton, PA, 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
Saturday, November 2, 2024 – Timothy’s West Chester, 929 S. High St., West Chester, PA, 8:00 PM to Midnight
Friday, November 15, 2024 – Hilltop Crab House, 8980 Gap-Newport Pike, Toughkenamon, PA, 7:00 to 11:00 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2024 Pepper’s Restaurant & Bar, 175 Town Center Road, King of Prussia, PA, 8:30 to 11:30 PM
Friday December 20, 2024 – Marchwood Tavern, 3 Marchwood Road, Exton, PA, 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM Saturday, February 8, 2025 – Big Phil’s Bar & Grill, 351 W. Schuylkill Road, Pottstown, PA 19465, 7:00 to 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2025 – Big Phil’s Bar & Grill, 351 W. Schuylkill Road, Pottstown, PA 19465, 7:00 to 10:00 PM
As new dates are confirmed they’ll be posted here and on our Facebook page: Just-Add-Water-Band
And check out the latest audio tracks uploaded to our Sample Play List page!